61.7 F
Princeton, WV, USA
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

MARSHALL THUNDERING HERD

Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule

Saturday Sep 2 6:30pm Miami, Ohio Home
Saturday Sep 9 6:00pm NC State Away
Saturday Sep 16 6:30pm Kent State Home
Saturday Sep 30 TBD Cincinnati Away
Saturday Oct 7 6:00pm Charlotte Away
Saturday Oct 14 2:30pm Old Dominion Home
Friday Oct 20 7:00pm Middle TN Away
Saturday Oct 23 2:30pm FIU Home
Friday Nov 3 6:00pm FL Atlantic Away
Saturday Nov 11 6:30pm Western KY Home
Saturday Nov 18 7:00pm UTSA Away
Saturday Nov 25 2:30pm Southern Miss Home
X