Cloud Nothings, Sad13, Dan Deacon, More Feature on New Carpark Covers Album: Listen


Carpark Records has released a new compilation to celebrate the label’s 21st anniversary. No Cover: Carpark’s 21st Anniversary Covers Comp features Carpark musicians covering songs by other artists on the label. The compilation includes Sad 13 covering Cloud Nothings, Dan Deacon covering Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Cloud Nothings covering Speedy Ortiz, and more. Listen below. A vinyl edition of No Cover is due March 19, 2021.

Source link