Governors Ball 2019 Lineup Announced: The Strokes, Tyler, Lil Wayne, SZA, More


The Governors Ball Music Festival comes back to Randall’s Island Park from May 31 to June 2 in New York City, and today, the lineup has been announced. The Strokes, Tyler, the Creator, and Florence + the Machine are headlining this year. The rest of the lineup includes SZA, Mitski, the 1975, Kacey Musgraves, Vince Staples, Nas, Noname, Nas, Kaytranada, Gesaffelstein, BROCKHAMPTON, the Internet, Sheck Wes, Playboi Carti, Saba, Beast Coast (Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies), and more. Find the full lineup in the poster below. Last year’s Governors Ball featured Eminem, Travis Scott, James Blake, and Jack White.

Source link