Low Announce New Album Double Negative, Share 3 Songs: Listen


Low have announced their next studio album. It’s called Double Negative and it arrives September 14 via Sub Pop. The album was produced by BJ Burton and recorded at Justin Vernon’s April Base studio in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. Burton previously co-produced Low’s Ones and Sixes, which was also recorded at April Base. Below, watch a triptych music video for Double Negative’s first three tracks: “Quorum,” “Dancing and Blood,” and “Fly.” Scroll down for the LP tracklist and cover art. Find Low’s upcoming tour schedule at their website.

Double Negative:

01 Quorum
02 Dancing and Blood
03 Fly
04 Tempest
05 Always Up
06 Always Trying to Work It Out
07 The Son, the Sun
08 Dancing and Fire
09 Poor Sucker
10 Rome (Always in the Dark)
11 Disarray

Source link