Ric Wilson Shares 2 New Songs: Listen


Chicago rapper Ric Wilson has shared two new singles. Listen to “Yellowbrick” and “Dan Ryan” below. This weekend, he’ll be hitting the road for shows in cities like Boise, Salt Lake City, New York City, and more. See the full itinerary.

Wilson’s new singles follow last year’s EP BANBA. It includes the tracks “Split” with Sen Morimoto and “Sinner” featuring Kweku Collins, Nick Kosma, and Rane Raps.

Ric Wilson is playing this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival, which takes place from July 19-21 at Chicago’s Union Park. Tickets are available now.

Source link