May 28, 2024 8:45 pm
83°F
Trending Today

Staff

Pat Tolley
Owner (WSTG)
pattolley@star95.com

John Eller
Digital Specialist/Account Executive
john@star95.com

Denise Shelton
Sales Manager
denise@star95.com

Lindsay Strader
Office Manager
lindsay@star95.com

Micah Frisbee
Morning Host/Program Director
micah@star95.com

Elizabeth Hart
Account Executive
elizabeth@star95.com

Cristal Blue
Afternoon Host
cristalblueradio@gmail.com

James Terry
Programing Assistant
james@star95.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Location: Boydton United States
83°F Feels like 83°F